Would you like to connect in person with other women in your geographic area, or when you are visiting out of town? Here are the names and contact information of those women who have elected to share their location. If you would like to be included on this page, please send an email to community@chatzos.com and include whatever contact information you choose to share.

You can sort or search in the table below to find Chatzos members in the area that interests you.

Name Country/ StateCityPhoneEmail
Malov, Shayna MalkaNew YorkBrooklyn718-693-0027 cell:718-938-8182
Goldring, KaylaNew YorkBrooklyn- Boro Park718-234-0036
Mitnick, ShaindyNew YorkBrooklyn718-375-2986shay@thejnet.com
Preiss, IreneNew YorkBrooklyn718-692-3121irenepreiss@yahoo.com
RochelNew YorkBrooklynbearns7@optonline.net
Landau, EstieNew YorkBrooklynElandau41@gmail.com
Teitelbaum, LeahNew YorkBrooklynleahteitelbaum@gmail.com
Spirgel, FraidyNew YorkWoodmere516-791-6914 917-776-5257fr80kat@gmail.com
Bugayer, ChannahNew YorkWoodmere516-295-6327chajazzme.com
TsiviaNew YorkFar RockawayCell: 516-526-2385tcbae123@gmail.com
Schiff, DevorahNew YorkMonsey845-364-5384devorah.schiff@gmail.com
Jaffe, AzrielaNew JerseyHighland Park/Edison732-985-7613azjaffe@optonline.net
Friedman, CarolNew Jersey732-846-2259Freds234@aol.com
Penfil, RivkyNew JerseyLakewood732-364-4034rivkyp@hotmail.com
Sara RochelNew JerseyLakewood732-567-3140stenenb1234@gmail.com
Newman, FaigieNew JerseyLakewood732-966-0262faye@dmmt.com
Gerstein, MiriamNew JerseyLakewood732-367-4694mgerstein1@gmail.com
Pensak, MargieMarylandBaltimore410-358-2890margie711@gmail.com.
Bander, FaigeMarylandBaltimore410-764-2966bander.fr@gmail.com
Frand, ElanaMarylandBaltimore410-764-3787byd40reunion@gmail.com
Meltzer, RobinMarylandSilver Springmiller.meltzer@verizon.net
C, GMichiganSouthfield (Suburb of Detroit)248-424-8682
Levitin, RivkieIllinoisChicagoCell:773-844-8881chatzosrivkie@gmail.com
TamarFlorida305-632-7725yandtg@juno.com
SheindyCaliforniaPleasant Hill (40 minutes from San Francisco)Sheindelbasesther@gmail.com
Krems, YochevedIsraelYerushalayim052-763-3731 US# 858-997-1041
Taylor, PeninaIsraelBeit Shemeshpeninataylor@gmail.com
Heiliczer, MiryamIsraelBeit Shemesh02-999-2837mheiliczer@gmail.com
TzipporaIsraelYerushalayim- Romema02-537-1884
Norkin, ChayaIsraelBeitar02-5806-954 US#: 617-861-6004tanta_ctz@yahoo.com
Cohen, OrlyIsraelBeitarycocohen@mosesnet.net
Yunger, YaelIsraelBeitar02-580-4003 US# 347-535-0544yaelyunger@gmail.com
MalkiIsraelRamat Beit Shemesh Afrrqers@yahoo.com
Koven, MichalIsraelRamat Beit Shemesh02-999-8525mijal73@hotmail.com
Freedman, MikkiCanadaMontrealmikkif@rogers.blackberry.net
Wieder, MalkyCanadaMontreal514-274-8498Brochi.w@gmail.com
Bixenspanner, GittaCanadaMontreal514 276-1185
Steier, RivkieCanadaTorontosteierfam1@juno.com
Rosenfeld, LeslieCanadaToronto/Thornhill416-857-5466lesleyrosenfeld@gmail.com.
Cohen, RuchieEnglandLondon0208 802 3565rachelc130@googlemail.com
Rakow, RachelEnglandLondon0208 800 6052/ 07972053281Rachelkislev@gmail.com
Rosenberg, EstiEnglandManchester(0161)792-8398
Ovadiah, LeahArgentinaBuenos Airesfliaovadiah@hotmail.com
Ourfali, IlanaPanamaPanama City(507) 69484400henryo@eveloz.com
Mirkin, ShuliSouth AfricaJohannesberg- Fairmount011 485 3106 / 083 415 1716mirkin8@telkomsa.net
Sharon Weisfish
CaliforniaLos Angelos323-302-3255
sharon@shadik.com
Auerbach, HadassahSouth Africa011786 8909 / 0829297905wowo8909@gmail.com
Bayer, DevorahNew JerseyEast Windsor/ Twin Rivers(609) 672-0435dbayerc6@bayerfamily.net

Comments are closed.